Concert Oasis in Lille 1997 Be Here Now Tour (Full Concert)

In this video

The Be Here Now Tour in the Zenith in Lille on the 3th of november 1997 (Full Concert)
Setlist Concert 3 november 1997, Lille Franca
1. Be Here Now
2. Stay Young
3. Stand By Me
4. Supersonic
5. Some Might Say
6. Roll With It
7. D’You Know What I Mean?
8. Magic Pie
9. Don’t Look Back in Anger
10. Don’t Go Away (First time in Europe)
11. Wonderwall
12. Live Forever
13. It’s Gettin’ Better (Man!!)
14. All Around the World
15. Fade In-Out
16. Champagne Supernova
17. Acquiesce

(Visited 158 times, 1 visits today)

You might also like