[DVD] Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – International Magic (Live at the O2) + Tour footage

The live DVD International Magic from the O2 Arena in London on February the 26th 2012.

01:45 (It’s Good) To Be Free
04:54 Mucky Fingers
08:20 Everybody’s on the Run
13:32 Dream On
17:40 The band visiting Peru (tour footage)
18:22 If I Had a Gun
22:29 The Good Rebel
26:38 The Death of You and Me
29:50 Noel “sightseeing” in Peru
30:22 Freaky Teeth
34:55 Supersonic
39:12 (I Wanna Live in a Dream in My) Record Machine
43:53 Noel watching City-QPR in Chile
46:16 AKA… What a Life!
52:14 Talk Tonight
58:05 Soldier Boys and Jesus Freaks
1:01:17 Press conference in Japan
1:02:39 AKA… Broken Arrow
1:06:17 Half the World Away
1:10:05 (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
1:14:21 Backstage talk…
1:15:37 Whatever
1:20:29 Little By Little
1:26:04 The Importance of Being Idle
1:30:25 Don’t Look Back in Anger

(Visited 95 times, 1 visits today)

You might also like