Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds Live @ Casino de Paris, France / December 6, 2011

In this video

Noel Gallagher´s High Flying Birds Casino de Paris
Paris, France

December 6, 2011


01. (It’s good) To be free
02. Mucky fingers
03. Everybody’s on the run
04. Dream on
05. If I had a gun…
06. The good rebel
07. The death of you and me
08. Freaky teeth
09. Wonderwall
10. Supersonic
11. (I wanna live in a dream in my) Record machine
12. AKA… what a life !
13. Talk tonight
14. Soldier boys and Jesus freaks
15. AKA… broken arrow
16. Half the world away
17. (Stranded on) the wrong beach
18. Little by little
19. The importance of being idle
20. Don’t look back in anger

(Visited 81 times, 1 visits today)

You might also like

Channels Have This Video