Oasis Live @ Clapham Grand 22-05-05 (HQ Audio Only)

In this video

Originally uploaded on Youtube by Audio Ammunition


Excellent quality FM broadcast

0:00 Bring It On Down
3:57 (What’s The Story) Morning Glory
8:18 Cigarettes and Alcohol
12:38 A Bell Will Ring
15:40 The Meaning Of Soul
18:11 Mucky Fingers
22:00 Champagne Supernova
28:30 Rock ‘n’ Roll Star
34:56 Songbird
37:10 Wonderwall
40:54 Don’t Look Back In Anger
46:15 My Generation

(Visited 161 times, 1 visits today)

You might also like