Oasis Live @ T In The Park 30-07-02 (HQ Audio Only)

In this video

Originally uploaded on youtube by Audio Ammunition

Excellent quality FM broadcast

0:00 The Hindu Times
4:00 Columbia
8:45 (What’s The Story) Morning Glory
13:07 Stop Crying Your Heart Out
18:12 Little By Little
22:50 Cigarettes and Alcohol
27:00 Born On A Different Cloud
31:18 Acquiesce
36:38 Don’t Look Back In Anger
41:54 My Generation

(Visited 105 times, 1 visits today)

You might also like